Funeral Flowers For Less
0
15713 E Imperial Hwy Ste B La Mirada, CA 90638
LOCAL: (562) 599-9742
Shop
Customer Reviews
Funeral Flowers For Less
Local La Mirada, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The pictures does no justice, once you see the actual piece they are more than beautiful. Thank you for delivering the pieces on time. I will recommend your business to relatives and friends.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 11:31 am

We are glad you were happy with your loved ones flowers. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you for your business, we appreciate you.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I cannot say enough about the service we received and the beautiful flowers that were made for my mom's funeral. They turned out so beautiful and the buying experience was A+++ Thank you!
Robert's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 11:34 am

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy you had such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you use us in the future.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and I know my mom loved them from heaven. Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I cannot say enough about how beautiful the flowers were for my grandmother's funeral service. The guests all commented on how fresh and full the arrangements looked, as well as the quality of the flowers. It made a very sad day just a bit brighter.
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2020, 5:17 pm

We are so glad you were happy with your grandmother's funeral arrangements and it made the day a little brighter. Thank you so much for the kind review and we hope you will remember us if you ever need flowers for any occasion in the future.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely loved the loving red rose/ white cross we ordered. Called on Feb. 2nd and the services were Feb. 4th. The cross was made and delivered on time. The flowers were vibrant as well! Thank you for the amazing service!
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2020, 12:07 pm

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad you liked your arrangement. We appreciate you and your business. Thanks again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To La Mirada, CA
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

Funeral Flowers For Less
15713 E Imperial Hwy Ste B
La Mirada, CA. 90638
Local: (562) 599-9742

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at




--