0
LOCAL: (562) 599-9742
Shop
Customer Reviews
Funeral Flowers For Less
Local La Mirada, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2022
Name: MICHELE

State/Province:CA

Today, I spoke with Robert. He was patient, knowledgeable, and and showed his expertise. I am thankful to know that customer service is a priority.
Date: Aug 24, 2022
Name: Maureen B

State/Province:CA

The floral arrangement for the funeral was absolutely beautiful! I was concerned that it might be filled with “substitute” flowers, but this was not the case. The arrangement and roses (pink and purple) stood out among the other arrangements. Also the ability to include a card with quite a bit of room for a message, not just a brief “Sympathy” message. Also delivered the day of the service and was very fresh. Thank you again!
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2022, 10:37 am

We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad you were very satisfied with your arrangements. Thank you again for your business and we hope, in the future, if you ever need any kind of arrangment you will choose us.
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Tania B

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were beautiful. It was just like it was shown on the pictures. I even received a phone call to confirm delivery location & Time. Thank you!@
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Kelaiah D

State/Province:CA

On top of quality flowers and arrangements at affordable prices, Robert goes above and beyond for his customers. He was so thoughtful and kind in what he recommended and I’m very grateful for his excellent customer service. Five stars for sure, and I wouldn’t dream of giving anyone else my business after the great experience he gave me.
Date: Apr 09, 2022
Name: Kelaiah D

State/Province:CA

On top of quality flowers at affordable prices, Robert goes above and beyond for his customers. He answered questions I didn’t know to ask and saved me from making a big mistake. He was so thoughtful and kind with what he recommended and how, and I’m very grateful for his excellent customer service. I wouldn’t dare give my business to anyone else after this top notch service. Support businesses that treat you right during a difficult time. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Amanda C

State/Province:UT

This company sucks told us we would have are flower in 24 hours and 500 bucks later we have nothing to show foe for it I will never recommend to anyone can believe that this what happened
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2021, 9:55 pm

Unfortunately we don’t deliver anywhere outside of Southern California. You placed your order online with us and immediately upon receiving your order we denied it as “out of our delivery area”. We never spoke with anyone regarding your order or delivery. I’m not sure who you talked to but it wasn’t anyone at our store. Since we denied your order, if you check your credit card statement, there should be no $500 charge for any flower order. Your complaint is completely unwarranted.
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Rechanne E

State/Province:CA

First off, the flowers were beautiful!! They arrived on time. Easy process, ordered online and then I called to check up on order just to make sure becaue they were for my dads funeral. They were even prettier than online pics. I would recommend!!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Patrick M

State/Province:CA

Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers. Only negative commentary is that we thought the one arrangement included a frame so we ended up having to just tape her picture to the arrangement, but we might not have read the description well enough.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: GRACE N

State/Province:CA

Robert I cannot say enough about how beautiful the flowers were for my Dad's funeral service. All Family commented on how fresh and full the arrangements looked, as well as the quality of the flowers. It was very much complete and satisfied Quality of workmanship! Your patience with your customers is Golden! Thank you very much!!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Mary G

State/Province:CA

We ordered custom Angels baseball arrangement. Very beautiful. Excellent service. :)
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name: Socorro G

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The pictures does no justice, once you see the actual piece they are more than beautiful. Thank you for delivering the pieces on time. I will recommend your business to relatives and friends.
Robert's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 11:31 am

We are glad you were happy with your loved ones flowers. Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you for your business, we appreciate you.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:CA

I cannot say enough about the service we received and the beautiful flowers that were made for my mom's funeral. They turned out so beautiful and the buying experience was A+++ Thank you!
Robert's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 11:34 am

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy you had such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you use us in the future.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: ADRIANA R

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and I know my mom loved them from heaven. Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name: Melissa V

State/Province:CA

I cannot say enough about how beautiful the flowers were for my grandmother's funeral service. The guests all commented on how fresh and full the arrangements looked, as well as the quality of the flowers. It made a very sad day just a bit brighter.
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2020, 5:17 pm

We are so glad you were happy with your grandmother's funeral arrangements and it made the day a little brighter. Thank you so much for the kind review and we hope you will remember us if you ever need flowers for any occasion in the future.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name: Elyjah V

State/Province:CA

Absolutely loved the loving red rose/ white cross we ordered. Called on Feb. 2nd and the services were Feb. 4th. The cross was made and delivered on time. The flowers were vibrant as well! Thank you for the amazing service!
Robert Valencia's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2020, 12:07 pm

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad you liked your arrangement. We appreciate you and your business. Thanks again!